New line-up announced!

Since the departure of steel-player, Steve Conway and drummer, Paul Casey, the band have been searching for new members. We have decided our bass-player David Smith is switching over to lead guitar and we have now got Andrew Guttridge on bass. The drum seat has been filled by Karl Davies. We are delighted to welcome the new guys into Red Moon Joe (version 8!)